My Companion My Friend

companion-flying-kids-featured-shutterstock-184331537

 

My ace, the flyest one. Outgoing, brave, humble, and kind. Always around when needed and never a question of why. I call you the left hand because when the left is weak, you’re there to make sure it stays as strong as the right.

Honest, loyal, an all around go getter. The pick me up when I’m feeling down, the good conscious when I don’t make the best decisions. Heart so big and strong cupid couldn’t shoot it.

The MVM, the crime fighting duo, the irreplaceable, the immaculate, that which can never be imitated and duplicated. I call you my friend, I call you my  companion.

Leave a Reply

