Values

alb-einst-man-of-value

 

First post of 2016 and it’s well over do. In my absence these past few weeks I was able to reflect and think about what exactly makes me a man of value. Short answer: myself! (surprise). My morals, the way I treat others, my ideas, my views, my personality. The combination of all my traits makes me someone of value. I believe what Einstein was trying to say is that success is a great thing to have but can be taken away from you at any moment, but if you’re a person who has value no one can take that away from you.

Remember, Your value doesn’t have a price tag. Surround yourself with individuals who know and appreciate your worth, as well as their own. I hope everyone is off to a good 2016 and I’ll be on the look out for all of your stories this year!

Leave a Reply

