The World Sees “You”

1-reflection-photography-by-giulia-marangoni

 

My reflection is clear, blurry at the same time. Your eyes are mirrors and mirrors never tell the truth, they only reflect what you want to see. In a way that makes us all blind.

You see red I see scarlet, you say loud I say expressive, you call it timid I call it conservative. I tell you open your eyes wider, you only shut them tighter.

So tell me what do you see? How do you claim to see things clearly when you can only see whats in front of you.

 

 

12 thoughts on “The World Sees “You”

Leave a Reply

